September 16, 2013

  • Cute baby pictures

    I’m experimenting with editing the size of my images in the post. Let’s see what this does.

    Bandanna2

    Chair1

    In other news, we took her to the zoo this weekend and it was awesome.
    I’ve felt very busy lately, but have also been reminded that lots of other people don’t put rest as a high priority. Since I’ve had the girl, I’ve just refused to go too fast for her. Sure, sometimes we just get stuff done, but if I push her too hard, she gets a low grade fever and becomes unhappy. So I don’t do that. And it’s good for everybody.

    Must get more painting done… as always…
    I should have another new piece to share tomorrow if all goes well.

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *