February 23, 2013

  • It’s blooming all over!

    Hi guys! I’ve been home alone with the baby a bunch lately and it’s not so easy to type these days with her. She keeps stealing my mouse and closing my browser and such, but we are having a lovely time together eating onions and raw mushrooms and baked apples and yogurt… Making simple smoothies and mashed potatoes and such.  We pick the flower stalks of arugula plants and she munches the flowers happily watching Doctor WHO with me hehehe… And she cooperates more with me painting than me typing so here are some fresh flowers for you. I hope the signs of spring are as inspirational and glorious for you as they are for me!

     
    Both of these are about 10.5″ x10.75″ on 1/2″ plywood.
    go forth and be joyfully productive :D
    Onward and upward!

    *

    Edit… Apparently, I missed a painting. Here it is too :)

Comments (22)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *