October 13, 2013

  • Painting Together

    The dear girl has completed another painting – her third. It’s really interesting to see her style evolve as she does.
    Thirdpaintinge

    Xanga is the best place, I think, to share photos of the girl.
    Gallery2

    She’s 19 months old now and studying ABC’s. I think she’ll be counting to five pretty soon. She’s pretty solid on the concept of 1 and 2 – gets better with colors all the time and has a wicked sense of humor.
    My favorite example:
    “Say big words Winnie”
    “Big words”, she replies without fail. muahahahahaa… The funny thing is that I know she knows that I mean “rhinocerous, hippopotamus, hummingbird”. She’s just a sarcastic little bit like her mother.
    Doomed. We’re doomed.
    Onward and upward!
    *

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *