June 8, 2013

  • Enjoying Xanga while it’s still here

    Seems the impending, possible demise of xanga has inspired me to enjoy it more before it (maybe) disappears. I did decide to sell the prints for Seren.  Here’s the image:

    We’ll see what she makes next… We’re talking about getting some watercolor paper stretched for her to paint on. She can sell the originals or give them to family. Either way it’ll be cool :)

    I just hung a BIG show at the Tomato Head on Market Square here in Knoxville and have art going into a Gatlinburg gallery pretty soon. Busy times! Here are a few of my recent pieces:  Tiny demands that we spend a lot of time painting and has had a really interesting, freeing influence on my technique.

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *